Jump to content

The Rise of Kylo Ren

Timeline: 28 ABY Official Canon Comic
   (0 reviews)
  • Author: Charles Soule
  • Publisher: Marvel Comics
  • Schedule: Monthly

The Rise of Kylo Ren is a 4-issue Marvel Comics limited series written by Charles Soule.

The series is set before the events of Star Wars: The Force Awakens, and follows Ben Solo's fall and his backstory with the Knights of Ren.

The trade paperback collecting all four issues is set for release on 12 May 2020.

Official Summary

With Ben Solo's fall…comes Kylo Ren's rise! As the son of Rebel Alliance heroes Leia Organa and Han Solo, as well as Jedi knight Luke Skywalker's own nephew and protégé, Ben Solo has the potential to be a great force for light in the galaxy. But the Skywalker legacy casts a long shadow, the currents of the dark side run deep…and Darth Vader's blood runs in Ben's veins. Voices call from both his past and his future, telling him who he must be. He will shatter, he will be reforged, and his destiny will be revealed. Snoke awaits. The Knights of Ren await. Ben Solo's path to his true self begins here…


  Report Entry

There are no reviews to display.


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.