Jump to content

Aftermath: Life Debt

Timeline: 5 ABY Official Canon Novel
   (0 reviews)
  • Author: Chuck Wendig
  • Publisher: Del Rey
  • Release date: 07/18/2016

Aftermath: Life Debt by Chuck Wendig is the second novel of the Aftermath trilogy set between Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi and Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens.

The trilogy follows the efforts to restore peace to the galaxy following the Empire's defeat at the Battle of Endor as a New Republic is formed from the former Rebel Alliance.

  Report Entry

There are no reviews to display.


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.