Jump to content

Canto Bight

Timeline: TBC Official Canon Novel
   (0 reviews)
  • Author: various authors
  • Publisher: Del Rey
  • Release date: 12/05/2017

Canto Bight is part of the Journey to Star Wars: The Last Jedi publishing cycle.

It is a collection of four interconnected novella-length stories that introduce the casino world seen in The Last Jedi.


Rules of the Game by Saladin Ahmed.

Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing by Rae Carson.

The Wine in Dreams by Mira Grant.

The Ride by John Jackson Miller.

  Report Entry

There are no reviews to display.


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.